Wednesday, April 15, 2009

New Three-Tiered System for LEED Credentialing

Beginning in May, "LEED professional credentialing will be based on a tiered program that aligns varying levels of knowledge and qualifications with three levels of accreditation." There will also be Credential Maintenance Requirements for each tier. See the Residential Architect article

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

Green Symbols

Energy Star, LEED, Recycled. What do all the symbols that indicate sustaiability and green building mean? See the Green Your Decor blogpost: Green, Green, What Does it Mean?

Wednesday, January 14, 2009